Argh!!! 🤦🤦🤦

Ok. I screwed up again. I had to re-install 3hs. Aaand that meant all my games too. 🤯 Ah well, shit happens right?? Ugh. I had to switch memory cards… that is why. LOL….

I am watching the Y & R, I am passively watching it. I don’t usually watch soaps. I liked Passions when it was on, and for a while GH but that’s it. I watched GH for Jax lol… I like Ingo Rademacher. 😍 And Timmy for much the same reasons with Passions. 

Today I had my bath… and I have my hair in a bun which when dry will unravel into a wavy high pony tail a la Ariana Grande. It always does that. But I need to comb it, as it falls out sometimes. 

It seems as if Sally is having Adam’s baby… which must have hit Nick hard. His rival? Ooo yeah. But, who needs fake drama when you have real life drama??? Yesterday was literally a shitshow. Drama mamas.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
February 21, 2023

I haven’t watched soaps in years.  Yep, there is almost always some real life drama going on.

February 22, 2023

@happyathome Ha. IKR??? I call my life ’25 Quackers in a Box’ cos there are 25 of us??