Of horror movies and drinking ice water…

I was watching a bit of The Poughkeepsie Tapes… which is like a mockumentary/found film style horror movie. ❤️ I have been told I am soft spoken but in my head I sound really loud. 

I’m watching Carnival Eats, on Pluto TV. It is originally from the Food Network here in Canada. I’m sure y’all know about this show. That is how I found out that MN has the best fries in town. 😊 But I’m sure there are other fairs with awesome food. I would kill to sample state fair stuff. Newmarket really doesn’t do fairs… there is the CNE… but that is in Toronto and I don’t feel safe in Toronto…

I think today I will just stay put as it is snowing badly…

As soon as I can, I will upload my screenshots.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 21, 2023

Hm, I think I’ve only been to one fair. It was in Utah and they definitely had to convince me to go. I have no interest in the rides and this was when I was too young to care or know about the food they have at fairs

February 21, 2023

@heffay I might go to the CNE this year… 😀

February 21, 2023

I am so excited that you are back! You add a big spark and fresh energy to the OD community and it has been missed 🙂

February 21, 2023

@queengloom Merci mon amie!

February 21, 2023

I’m so jealous of your snow!

February 22, 2023

@happyathome Ha ha!!! sends snow to Vicki Seriously we are getting a SHIT TON!!