Please Help Me!

Call the Thom and Jeff Show Comment Line at 855-282-5242 and say the EWSentinel told you to call. Don’t say anything else. Just call and say "E W Sentinel told me to call." and hang up.

They’re a local podcast that I listen to (former radio show) and I’m trying to prank them by swamping their comment line with my twitter name THANKS! 🙂

http://twitter.com/Ewsentinel
http://youtube.com/EWSentinel

 

Log in to write a note

Bwahahahhaha. This one better pay off! Hey, this isn’t a prank entry is it? Or maybe a prank phone number? Or a direct line to you? Or, oh heck no, are you putting this together for a podcast of your own? Well then, I guess there’s only one way to find out. Be warned, if I am embarrassed I will watch your podcasts forever!!!

What a d****bag! ROFLMAO

Having been subjected to this abuse I now formally demand my very own EWSentinel t-shirt!

Based on the notes above, I’m not bitin’.

tigressa, it is worth every moment of your time!

EWS
January 26, 2012

LMAO @ ODCreek* HAHAHA! Those guy ARE hilarious! 🙂 Thanks for leaving a message! 🙂 Eric

LOL!!! Too funny! =o)