ACHY BRAKY

My left hip or side is hurting. Usually it was just when I woke up in the morning. Now it is bothering me ALL day. I took two TYLENOL yesterday. I am not doing the Wii for a few days. I did walk to the synagogue on Saturday but don’t think that would have caused my pain. I am not sure what it is …….maybe arthritis! I will have to take it easy.
Tomorrow my cleaning lady is coming. I plan to work with her to get things more organized. I want to pack up some of my scrapbooking supplies in the cupboard in the scrapbook room. I want to go through the toys in the garage. It will all depend how I feel.
Yesterday the real estate agent came. She measured everything. She will hold an open house on Sunday. I will be so anxious to hear if we have any offers.
I spoke to my son and his girlfriend on the weekend. I told them that I won’t be taking the children anymore. Of course if my grandson is upset I will take him. If I do I will talk to him about how we will spend our time together. To be honest I am looking forward to NOT taking them. It makes my week very short. I have much less time to do what I have/want to. I don’t seem to have the patience anymore. I am not enjoying my time with them anymore. It’s just creating stress for me. So for this week I am planning to NOT take them and have a week to get this house ready for sale. Friday morning I will buy some flowers to put around the house before we go to the trailer.
This will be our last weekend at the trailer. I can admit that I am not sorry!!!!!!
Tomorrow I have to make an appointment with the gynechologist. I also have to make an
appointment for a Mammogram. My doctor gave me a form for one in the Spring but I forgot. I hope to get appointments before I leave in November.
I feel like I have a cold. Or it could be allergies. I don’t know! My nose is constantly running.
Yesterday morning we went out for breakfast with my three children and their girlfriend. Then we went to show them our new condo. I think they were impressed. Whatever! Hubby and I like it and that’s all that counts.
So that’s it.

Log in to write a note
September 19, 2010

get well soon…hope youre feeling better now 🙂

September 20, 2010

I hope things go well for the Open House……hugs P

September 20, 2010

hope you sell the house quickly. take care,

September 20, 2010

I hope you have a great week:)

That’s weird I had the same problem a couple days ago, and I wasn’t sure if it was a cold or allergies. I still don’t know because my guy and the litle one never got it. I got a flu shot not too long after I got sick so mine might be longer but it seems to go away in a couple days. It kinda knocks you on yur butt though :/

September 20, 2010

I think you are doing too much and that is wny your hip is hurting, you need to slow down some. Aches and pains are our body’s way of telling us to take it easy.