MY DREAMS

I got this idea for an entry from offmychest. I have dreams which I will talk about here. Often though I am just so content staying home, having no pain and relaxing.

So what are my dreams?????????

I guess my biggest dream is to NOT get sick and dependent. If I do I would like it to be short and sweet. Can I please die in my sleep?

My dream is to travel all over the world. The main countries would be EUROPE, AUSTRALIA, THAILAND and maybe JAPAN. Oh yes, I would love to buy a condo in Jerusalem so I could go there anytime I want.

My dream is to take my grandchildren on trips with me without their parents. DREAM ON!!!!!

My biggest dreams has always been to make money but I never found a way to do it. I would just like to be a success in making money.

My dream is to find some women who I can be true friends with. Friends who enjoy doing what I do.

My dream is to have a live in maid to cook and clean for me.

My dream is to have a motorhome to travel throughout North America.

My dream is to own or work in a book store.

Log in to write a note

I share some of those dreams too! So why can’t you work in a bookstore? Have you tried? I think working in a bookstore would be wonderful – I’ve always thought so. It would be low stress and you’d have some of that income that is another dream of yours! It wouldn’t be a lot, but it would be guaranteed and you’d enjoy the work. And you could save for your trip to Australia – or anywhere else! 🙂

September 20, 2010

I agree with first noter…make it happen. And you could start with the one about making close friends….that doesn’t cost anything except a little genuine effort and kindness. hugs P

September 20, 2010

Good dreams!

Heh, I always have a problem with noters who don’t leave a signature… If you didn’t have any dreams at all it’d be kind of a boring life I would think. So, I don’t think anyone should stop dreaming. Some dreams are just nice to think about and a person never intends to do too. Nothing wrong with that. But a person should definately do the things that make them happy :).

September 21, 2010

I think some of these could become reality! Good luck.

September 21, 2010

IT can happen…It is good to dream on.

September 21, 2010

some of those dreams are mine, too. my daughter let me take blake with me to tennessee this summer. i wasn’t sure she would but she and kurt wanted to have some alone time. i plan on volunteering at the library once blake is out of school. unless i win the lottery, i’ll never have the money to start my own bookstore. take care,