I KNOW

 

 

I KNOW THAT YOU WOULD WANT TO KNOW THAT I FINALLY STARTED PAINTING. I AM SO EXCITED AND SO HAPPY. I NOW KNOW THAT I MADE THE RIGHT DECISION TO TURN MY ROOM INTO AN ART STUDIO!!!!!!!!!! AS SOON AS I CAN I WILL GO BUY MORE CANVASSES. I NEED SOME REALLY BIG ONES. I’M STILL NOT SURE IF I’LL PAINT THE WALL YET BUT THERE’S NO RUSH!!!!!!!! BACK TO PAINTING………………….

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 3, 2011

enjoy yourself!! take care,

Yes, I’m glad to know that you started painting, again. Tell us what kind of painting are you doing. Realistic? Abstract? Inquiring minds want to know!

Please learn how to post photos on OD so we can see your work!

August 3, 2011

wonderful, enjoy!

Wonderful news!

August 3, 2011

🙂

August 3, 2011

thats good…enjoy…..hugs P

Art can be so soothing.

August 6, 2011

Have just read all your notes!(Well about 6 of them!)I am sure your son is marrying his girl-friend because it is a further, more lasting committment.Be happy for them AND YOU!!Yes,I want to know what you are painting too!Sounds exciting.I feel like I should do something like that!And your eggs sound intriguing.God Blessxxxx