IF MY BODY WAS A CAR

 

 

 

If My Body Was a Car!
This is just 
Too funny – scary how true it is!!! 

If my body was a car, this is the time I would be thinking about trading it in for a newer model. I’ve got bumps and dents and scratches in my finish and my paint job is getting a little dull…
But that’s not the worst of it. My balljoints are creaky & my rusty suspension wobbles and squeaks..

My headlights are out of focus,
– it’s especially hard to see things up close. 

My traction is not as graceful as it once was. I slip and slide and skid and bump into things even in the best of weather. 

My whitewalls are stained with varicose veins. 

It takes me hours to reach my maximum speed (which is half as fast as it used to be). My fuel rate burns inefficiently and I get easily overheated!

But here’s the worst of it.

Almost every time I sneeze, cough or sputter, 
Either My Radiator Leaks or My Exhaust Backfires!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GOD GRANT ME THE SERENITY TO ACCEPT THE THINGS I CANNOT CHANGE; THE COURAGE TO CHANGE THE THINGS I CAN AND THE WISDOM TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE.

Log in to write a note

But a teen boy would think you were great if he owned you, LOL!

September 1, 2013

yeah, me, too. take care,

September 1, 2013

Sounds like me. I think I need an over haul and a tune up. Love

September 1, 2013

Love this!

September 1, 2013

hahaha loved that 🙂

September 1, 2013

thanks for your kind note. hugs p