I’m still alive

I haven’t written in a few days.  It’s because I just don’t have anything new to say.  I have been doing pretty much the same thing every day.   I haven’t felt great the past few days.  I’m hurting in my shoulder/neck and it’s causing me to have headaches.

If it’s cool enough outside Jose’ wants to start another fire in the fire pit.  If he does that I will spend the day sitting outside and reading by the fire.  I am almost done reading A Game of Thrones.  Not sure what book I will read next…I have several from the book give away at the library.

I was supposed to take Winston the the vet yesterday but I rescheduled for next week because I just didn’t feel like making that hour drive with a headache.  Winston seems to be doing fine now.  Whatever was hurting him isn’t now so that is good.

And that’s it…just not much going on here.  I’ll spend the day reading and crocheting and enjoying the good weather.

Happy Saturday all…

Vicki

Log in to write a note
March 26, 2022

Happy Saturday!

March 26, 2022

I just write whatever… I’m a random kind of person.

March 26, 2022

@juliebear And I enjoy it 🙂

March 27, 2022

@happyathome 💚💙💛