Diary 1 . My first

Today i slept on my comfy mattress, I was too tired after having a bath to play with my hamster, so i just fell asleep. When i woke up  I looked really pretty, even though my hair is so messy in the mornings.

i got dressed into my uniform and i even put on  a bit of mascara. I looked nice today.

I had pe for my fifth period, and they let us for the first time i reckon, wear our pe kits home instead of having to get changed.

One of my friends has covid, I hope she has a good recovery, another with a really bad sore throat, he lost his voice today .

I did very g0od in history, we are learning about Lenin and his taking over, it reminds me of when i read animal farm since that is about the russian revolution i suppose.

I made a nice dinner but added a little too much soy sauce to the noodles, the chicken, however, was really good.

Log in to write a note
September 23, 2021

a day usually  goes well when you wake up, put on a little mascara, say “damnn i look good af today” and go to school/work/whatever.

 

glad you had a great day!

September 24, 2021

@icanttypewithnails Aha it sure did

September 23, 2021

Thanks for the comments

September 23, 2021

You must be somewhere in Great Briton? 🙂 Welcome to OD.

September 24, 2021

@solovoice What gave it away?? :OO

September 24, 2021

@holly1377 “kit.” I watch a lot of British TV. 😉

September 26, 2021

@solovoice ooh what shows?

September 26, 2021

@holly1377 Way too many to list here. I subscribe to Britbox. Right now, I’m watching an old show called Bergerac, but I’ve been watching Vera, and anything with Nicola Walker, Amanda Burton, David Tennant.

September 26, 2021

@solovoice Oh yeah i heard vera is good, its always on. You should watch Killing eve. Its kinda like that but less dramatic. Its probably on britbox as well but if not you can go on bbc iplayer for free with no ads

September 26, 2021

@holly1377 Thanks. I checked it out. Because I’m in the US, it won’t let me access any of the programming. I know there are ways to work around it, but I’m not sure I’m savvy enough to do it! 😄