12:34 a.m.

Sitting at my desk starring at the bright screen like I’ve done all the nights before and it’s 12:34 a.m. Days go by and every morning as the time passes by I keep seeing 12:34 a.m. No minute more no minute less. Days go by an it’s 12:34 a.m. again. My guardian angels are trying to tell me something through numbers and days go by and it’s 12:34 a.m. again. My guardian angels are knocking at my door. I open the door to see what they have in store and it’s 12:34 a.m. again. My guardian angels tell me it’s time to let go of what I’ve been holding onto emotionally or physically. 24 hours pass by and it’s 12:34 a.m. again. Tired of reading 12:34 a.m.? I know what I have to let go of and it’s both in my case which I already knew before. I had to let go of Archangel Gabriel whose not him anymore. They never listen to my warning and now he’s a vessel consumed by the demon he’s not awake anymore. Physically it’s saying I need to let go of dope but I’m not hurting anyone. 12:34 a.m. being aware of the need to let him go doesn’t stop the pain when he pops in my head. Dope is the only thing that keeps me sane in this mess of emotions I’m in. I refused to listen thinking I don’t believe in angel numbers it has to prove itself to me besides I rule the demons on dopes lowered frequency reality. Unlike most who loose their souls when they start tweaking “do you hear that”. May 19th 2022 some ones knocking on my door. Came to bare the bad news that flipped my world upside down. Your nine year old daughter has been deflowered and left with a mark. What? I’m in a nightmare for sure. My daughter breaks down and cries. Stutters the words that split my family that night. Never to be around each other again. When I was three I had an imaginary friend named Jason, he turned out to be my future stepson. In foster care I thought this is my path I needed to take. To be his mother and now I never want to see him again. He deflowered my daughter, his sister, a few times a few years before but it doesn’t explain the mark. The day that lady came to bare the bad news she had to come inside. I just finished a ritual with a voodoo doll and had to explain my job. All those times I kept seeing 12:34 a.m. I didn’t listen to the warning. I didn’t stop dope and I’m the one that’s marked. A suspect of deflowering her own baby girl. My heart was forcefully ripped away I was told to leave her that night. Now homeless, no phone and I honestly feel like that lady didn’t do her job right. I found the guidelines of which she must follow and it’s not documented on the safety plan I can’t see or talk to my own little girl. Loosing custody of my only child I bore. The next day I had an appointment with a lawyer because I knew that lady wasn’t doing things right. I didn’t get to higher the lawyer because I had to leave my separated husband’s truck behind. Even though my situation is a nightmare I’m thankful to find out we were both marked. Otherwise I wouldn’t have found out that my imaginary friend, my stepson deflowered my only child I bore. ZoZo I send this message telepathically to you. Your world was flipped upside down in a blink of an eye. Split from your brother, father and mother to never go home again. Know that I’m coming back to you. Be thankful for the roach bugs you sleep with at night because it could be worse. You could be living in foster care and I never seeing you again. If I can face this world alone you can fight the darker hole in the mean time. I’ll see you soon and we out this corrupt Alabama backwoods state of mind. I love you ZoZo.

Log in to write a note