Log in to write a note
August 28, 2019

I have loved and lost, but mostly loved.  There is very little that I would change, but there are certainly some that I would.  Mostly what I’d change is the way I ended relationships.  I will always feel ownership in the suicide of my ex husband.

I have learned from every failure, and I like the woman I have become.  I’ve also finally found the man that I have no doubts will be my partner for life, because he has also learned from his mistakes.

September 2, 2019

I wrote an entry about the same thing last year April. This is how I saw it and still kinda do: “I get where the person is coming from I guess that it’s better to experience love and loose it than never to experience it at all in your life. Sorry I can’t agree with that at this point and time. I recently lost a guy that I loved and I’m telling you I would of rather not have love at all or even love again at this point.”