Too hot!!

Last night I watched Topgun. That was made in ’86. I was 12 and wearing makeup and short skirts already. 😮 My dog scared the shit out of me — I was sleeping and he barked. Here he is. This is my other dog Edward von Schnoodlehauser. No cats I’m afraid. No gerbils or hamsters either. Or rabbits. Just doggos.

@heffay I totally heart you.

I’m hot so, I’m going to have an ice bath. 😛 LOL You might as well put me into a bath filled with ice cubes.

Anyways,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 26, 2020

Beautiful dogs! I’m a dog lover!

May 26, 2020

@mamaqueenie518 TY 🙂

May 26, 2020

Top gun is a great movie. I haven’t seen it in ages. I need to watch it again. What would your nickname be if you were one of the pilots?

I’m happy to help you.

May 26, 2020

@heffay Probably Maverick. Love that name.

May 26, 2020

Beautiful flowers.

Love your dogs! I’ve always had a dog. They give such unconditional love.

May 26, 2020

@adrift Ollie (the golden) is a hyperactive floof and Eddie is the sensitive cutie.

May 26, 2020

@littleavocado I lost my precious fur baby several months ago. She had been through all of the ups and downs in my life. I still miss her so very much. I live with my daughter and granddaughter and their golden lab, Goofy. He is exactly that… a loveable goof. He makes me laugh daily. 😊

May 26, 2020

@adrift Aww… I’m sorry 🙁 Was she a cat or dog? Goofy? Cute name!!

kat
May 26, 2020

It is  85 here so it feels hot nice pool weather

May 26, 2020

@kaliko Argh…. I wish I had a pool…

May 26, 2020

cute dogs…..Hope you enjoy that ice bath….Maybe jump into the freezer first then you won’t need the ice cubes.

May 26, 2020

I bet I know all the lines of Top Gun!

May 26, 2020

@drama XD

May 26, 2020

Your doggos! 💜 So adorable. Stay cool, it’s hot as fuck here.

May 26, 2020

@soldis TY 😀 Yesss :/

May 26, 2020

They’re adorable!

May 26, 2020

@elcreature My sister’s hubs has a dog named Malibu. He is a beautiful black lab.

May 26, 2020

Enjoy your bath.

May 28, 2020

Yay for dogs! When I’m hot I put a wash cloth in the fridge and put it on my neck… But then it gets warm again… And the cycle continues. Such is life.

May 28, 2020

@smokedragon Good idea 😀