Well.. that is def better! 😊

Well.. I’m back. I slept like the dead. I slept from like 9:49a to about 11:40a. Which is quite the chunk of time. I guess I needed the sleep. What is up with my hens today? My packages are set to arrive from Amazon this week…

It’s almost lunchtime. I am in the second group, so and we alternate who eats first, so, group 2 eats last today… which is fine by me… it gives me more time to blog or do something…

I think we are having leftover salad and mac n cheese for lunch.

Sam

Log in to write a note
kat
April 13, 2020

do you all take turns preparing the meals and cleaning the dishes or does someone come in and do it all?

April 13, 2020

@kaliko The staff do the meals and we clear up the dishes…

April 13, 2020

is it possible for you and whoever else lives there to do the cooking?  or your brother does it all?

April 13, 2020

@jaythesmartone My brother and sister do it.

April 13, 2020

mac and cheese is always delicious

April 13, 2020

Someone was a bit sleepy, huh?

April 13, 2020

@heffay 😄💜

April 18, 2020

Glad to hear your getting packages from Amazon soon.