Holidaze…

November 28th – Do you think that you will enjoy this upcoming holiday season?

Oh yeah. Just because I am not part of the major religions doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy the lights, the food, and the laughter, and NYE will be a rather quiet one. Not as boisterous as last year. I love seeing my loved ones faces light up as they receive their gifts, and I enjoy getting some too… I am buying myself a Samsung A8 tablet this coming month… so… fun!

I have this song in my head… it’s on TikTok a lot…

Anyways, g2g for breakfast. Just oatmeal and toast… eggs only on the weekends now…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
November 28, 2022

Yes, I think I will.  I got done with our Christmas shopping this morning so I won’t have that hanging over my head and can just sit back and enjoy.  I hope I feel good this whole month and especially the week of Christmas.  We always spend NYE at home and sometimes have company…not sure if we will this year.

November 28, 2022

@happyathome Well, that is good. 🙂 I think Xmas will be good bc Babycakes will be here.. and NYE we are just ordering in food and sleeping… lol

November 28, 2022

I eat too much during the holidays…

November 28, 2022

@solovoice Sadly so do I.