Dammit

So i just paid for the subscription, my computer did something weird, cancelled it, and now is telling me my “free account” will expire in August.  I have put a support ticket in.  THIS is why i hate auto bill stuff, and payments, lol. It didn’t reverse the charge to my account however. GRRRR

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2023

I’m not 100% certain, but I believe the way it works is your subscription doesn’t kick in until your free 30 days is over. When I didn’t renew my subscription, I got a ‘free’ 30 days after the subscription ended.

July 21, 2023

I hope your support ticket is picked up. One diarist had a malfunction after paying the annual sometime in the last year, he thought they corrected it  finally,and then recently realized they were charging him a monthly as well. So, keep an eye on it.