Love You till the end

Great day with my boyfriend.
So cute day…
Kisses and all those stuffs.
And really serious conversation.
About my illnesses.
It was sad… But I had to…
He should know what’s wrong with me
I felt tears in my eyes when he spoke that it doesn’t matter.
That he believes that everything is gonna be all right.
When I spoke:
-But it can be like that during the whole my live. I won’t be able to do all those things which healthy people do. It’s scared and hard. I won’t be angry if you can’t imagine it.
Suddenly he hugged me and spoke to my ear:
-It really doesn’t matter. I will be near to help you. Forever…
It made me cry…
I’ve never heard anything like that before!

He is the only person in Poland with who I can talk about it.
Generally ONLY person in the world (without You my readers)
‘cuz my ex-boyfriend doesn’t keep in touch with me after he moved to Australia.
He has the same illness, it was too dangerous. 

Maciek is really great…
He cares a lot about me.
sometimes I think he is more scared than me…
I won’t him to be scared…

Need to go.

Love You All!!!

I love You till the end
<3
 

Mood:
Pic: with Maciek
Music:
The Pogues – Love you Till The End

Log in to write a note

Great pic of you two! Such a lucky guy he is! 🙂

I wish you could know just how attractive and comfortable you look in this photo!!!! (not only that, but we in America can gather that the temperature isn’t 40 below zero where you are, and that too is comforting) I just came back here to check on your life…