Sad?

Hi.
Short, but quite sad for me news.

My first Catholics tutor is moving to another town.
Yeah! Priest Wojciech after 8 years goes away.
I didn’t go to say him goodbye.
I didn’t want to cry.
He was like father.

I am not crying now.
Maybe tomorrow…
Next week…
Month…
Year…
Never???

Maybe I won’t miss him?
We hadn’t talk from last year, when I finished his classes.
And said never again…

I won’t cry…
I just wish him all good things…

But I came to conclusion that nothing will be like before…

More later…

Bless You!

Mood:
Pic: prescription on my wrist (I am thinking about making it permanent)
Music:
The Script – Talk You Down

Log in to write a note

I’m Catholic, too, and it seems like just when you get used to a Priest in your parish, they get re-assigned. Sometimes, we’re lucky and they get to stay longer, but I know the sad feeling. Maybe a way to keep in touch by e-mail or letter wherever he is re-assigned to? Either way, big *HUGS* to you – by order of your prescription. 😀

*hug!*

*hugs her* I hope you feel better. From and by David.