Yes, I do.

Hi.
There is lot of changes since I have written there last time…
Maybe some of you know what’s happened.
So on our class Christmas Eve, Maciek asked me about going out/being in relationship.
Yesterday he asked me before 1st lesson:
-Hi.
-Hello
-Did you think about my idea?
-Yeap
-And?
-You should be happy.
-Really?
-Yes
He was so so happy.
I have never seen him as happy as this time when I told him "Yes".
Never.
Really.
And I became really happy, because now I can come to him and just hug him so strong.
I know it’s crazy, but I need it.
I feel great when he hugs me, or hold my hand.
We spend the whole school day together…
Cuz after school I needed came back to home because I felt really bad.
And I hasn’t change until now.

🙁
My backbone hurts me too much.
I have problems with breathing.
And I am so scared,
Because I wanna spend New Year’s Eve with my friends.
Not in hospital.
Last year I couldn’t go anywhere because I felt bad.
This year I wanna have fun!

But again. I’ll have to be really careful.
I’ll need to bring all my pills and those stuffs with myself.
I just hope I won’t need to take them.
I am afraid.
I feel so bad.
Mucus gets out of my nose and lungs…
I hate it.
I suffocate.
I really don’t like it.
Hate it.
Wanna change it.
But can’t.

I try to focus on another things.
Like my boyfriend.
Or Christmas…
But it’s difficult.

Yeah!
Tomorrow is Christmas Eve!
I can’t wait.
My family from Warsaw is coming!
How much I miss them!
I am going to take lot of pics and then publish them.

But now I have to go.

Love You all!
<3

VOTE ME!
there:
http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1536141
or there:
http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1571400

Mood:
Pic: with Maciek, St. Claus day at school
Music:
Hold My Hand – Michael Jackson & Akon

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2010

Aww, congratulations on your new boyfriend!!! 😀 I hope you two have a happy relationship. :]

OK, now that you are in a “relationship”, teach us in America how to say “Maciek”, so we can think it correctly when we are reading about your fun times !!! I wish I knew for sure how to direct you toward enough understanding to learn for sure how to communicate to us how to say “Maciek”. Congratulations on the relationship!!

Hey last noter, perhaps if you’d sign your name, she’d be more willing to answer your questions… 😉

Congrats to you and Maciek! Hope you have a very Merry Christmas! *HUGS*