Christmas

We wish You a Merry Christmas
We wish You a Merry Christmas
We wish You a Merry Christmas
And a Happy New Year!
Glad tidings we bring
To you and your kin
Glad tidings for Christmas
And a happy New Year!

 

Hello Everyone!
How are You?
I am doing quite well.
I breathe quite easy, and smile all the time.
OK, not all the time, but I try so hard.

I got some nice gifts. 😀
But my uncle Marcin didn’t give me anything and even didn’t break wafer with me.
It’s sad, because I don’t want to be in fight with him all year long.
I want us to be friends.
It’s sad. And it’s the only thing during this Christmas with makes me sad.
My lovely boyfriend (OMG it’s still quite strange when I am calling him "my boyfriend") spoke
"Your uncle is like small child."
He is all right.
But Marcin is moving to Warsaw soon.
So everything is gonna be all right when he won’t be there.

My family from Warsaw was great and lovely like always!
I love them s much!
And miss them so much too.
I usually see with them only once or twice at year.
Sometimes they take me for summer to Warsaw.
They love me too.

Christmas Eve was quite scared for me.
Because even at home I have to be really careful.
I won’t catch anything.
My aunt was quite stick (today I know that she has pharyngitis).
We both have names Gosia and we both are ill pretty often.
Isn’t it crazy?
I hope I didn’t catch it from her… 🙂

Christmas is so magical time at year…
I really love it.
I usually forget about all sad things and focus on Christmas tree.
It’s good for me.
Everybody came and wish you lot of good things.
One of my friend has wished me
"easy breathing without extra oxygen"
I felt tears in my eyes…
It’s the only thing I want.
To be as healthy as I need to life normal.

Night was so stupid.
I was coughing up -.-"
I know I should be happy, that phlegm is going out without special tube…
But it’s crazy.
I usually cough up in the morning.
But about living with chronic infection I will write in another entry.

I don’t have many photos from Christmas.
I am gonna take some soon.
I came back to school on 3rd January, so I’ll have enough time to do something like photo session.
I have lot of creative ideas.

 

Oh…
It became quite long entry.
But generally I just wanna to wish you

Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, Lot of love, Health and all Your dreams came true soon.

Yours forever…
<3

Mood:
Pic: me and my Christmas nails 😀 I <3 RED!!!
Music:
Metal Xmas 😀

Log in to write a note

*big smiles* So glad to hear your holiday was a great one. Even your Uncle couldn’t ruin it. 🙂 Enjoy the rest of your holiday break from school. Take care! 😀

Awww, what a very cute entry. From and by David.

December 25, 2010

Oh, that’s terrible about your uncle, not breaking wafers with you! D: