Can’t forget to breathe slow

Hi.
Last days were amazing…
NO!
More than amazing!
Much more.
I was living like I always wanted.
Without crazy things.
It was just quite hard to sleep in night so I wast texting with my crazy boy.
Breathing…
Eating…
Love…
This crazy love with is near me all the time…
I won’t run…
Cuz need it.

Yesterday…
Swimming pool with Maciek.
The cutest two hours in last days.
I felt bad, but I went.
Evening was harder.
Last classes in rehabilitation centre ^^
When I was walking home I started suffocating.
It was so hard.

Now I feel so bad.
I am coughing all the time…
My sore id so dry…
Even water doesn’t help me.
I hope tomorrow be better.
I won’t tell Maciek how bad I feel.
I won’t him to be too afraid about my healthy.
He cares enough.
Really.
He is afraid every time when I can’t breathe deeply.
He is afraid cuz he can’t do anything.
He asked.
-What want you get for your birthdays?
-I don’t know
-Ugh Gosia, what are you dreaming about?
-You can’t give me it
-Why?
-Cuz you’ll never make me healthy…
He hugged me stronger.
-I am gonna try so hard.
-But you can’t.
-I know, I am gonna be with you to help you, but you can’t give up!
-I won’t give up, I just want breathe normal like you.
-Easy, you are perfect, even with your illnesses
-Nobody is perfect…
-But you are.
-Really?
-Yeap…
-Are you kidding me?
-No. Look at yourself! You are amazing!

He is so cute…
OK I have to do some breathing exercises…
Tomorrow I am going to make backbone’s x-ray…
quite afraid about it…
 

Love You all!
<3

Mood:
Pic: insomnia
Music: Alesha Dixon – Breathe Slow

PS
I am gonna to make some red highlights on my had…
What you think about it?
 

Log in to write a note

Glad you had some amazing times with Maciek. Also, don’t feel bad about sharing things with him. He wants to know, he wants to support you. He wants to be there for you, so let him. 🙂 Good luck with the X-ray tomorrow. Don’t fear it. Hopefully, it will be good news when the results come. As for red highlights? Go for it! 🙂 *HUGS*

Yeah, same here. We’re all glad that you had fun. *hugs her as well* From and by David.

December 29, 2010

Aww, Maciek seems like he reallllly cares about you. I hope he makes you smile even when things seem really bad. :] And thank you, I actually feel a bit better about the braces now… 😀

RYN: Thanks and great to hear from you. I hope that you and your family have a great start to the New Year. And for you, that you have someone special to ring in 2011 with now, as well. 🙂