St. Claus Day! Huray!

Hi!

I haven’t posted, but nothing happened to me.

I have just some photos with I wanna to post 🙂
And today has been great! Really! Great!

But before good has be bad news.
I catch kind of cold. 🙁 🙁 🙁
It means that I’m not able to breathe easy.
My nose is locked.
I am afraid that it’ll move to my sinuses again!
I hate fact that I have chronic infection of respiratory system.
I am crying now.
But I am not giving up!
I am fighting all the time…
Nights are so terrible!
I am scared… So scared…

But I need to focus on anything another…

Weekend…
No photos in park, but I was in shopping centre 😀
And then I made with my sister great hot chocolate drink with whipped cream ^.^

Myymmm so tasty 😀

I have also made a Santa cap ;D (add ribbons)

 

Last night was terrible.
I couldn’t breathe…
I need to find the best way of breathing.
Because I can’t breathe only by my mouths…
My sore is too dry because of it.
I am looking…

And TODAY!
Amazing day?
Maybe.
Yeah!
I breathe but it’s so hard.
I can’t understand…
Why, I have to be ill again?
Why can’t I try normal life longer than two weeks?
It’s crazy…
But I pray for people with CF. Because it’s much more harder than my illness.
In my school is one boy with CF.
In my grade… But he doesn’t have classes with the whole group.
He has in library, with teacher.
It has to be so hard for him. But he is quite nice.
I always say him "Hi". He smiles.
I know that I’ll have e-learning or individual classes when my state of health became worse than now.

I got great plushier!
Maciek is so cool!
(I’ll publish video soon).

Me and my gift on Maths

More photos tomorrow.
I feel so sick… ;/;/

love you all!

Breathe easy!

Mood:
Music: Whistle of lungs.

 

Log in to write a note

Sorry you were feeling sick again today. 🙁 I hope tomorrow and each day after, that you are feeling better and better! Great pics, as usual! The hot chocolate ones made me smile. Now I think I might have to make some hot chocolate for myself. Haha. Sleep well and breathe easy! 🙂

Oh, wait a minute. Let me understand. It is mostly because you caught a cold that your breathing has been troublesome this week. Well of course that happens to everyone (catching a cold), and so it is wrong to expect a disappointing future of no more than 2 weeks of “normal life” based on having caught a cold now. Maybe the new year will be very nice for your health!

The person who sent you Carly Henley music still misses you!! Saw you on the front page of OD today, and was amazed to find you!!