4 am thoughts…

Heyyy… I’m awake but not for long. My eyes want to close, but my back is yelling at my brain bc it is in pain. I am getting new pillows soon… so that should be good non? I found out that my mem card has most if not all the games I had before, so that is good. Might have to restart but hey… that’s my bag..

I really ought to get some more sleep, gonna ignore the spasms.

Night (or morning!) y’all.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
April 1, 2023

Good early morning.  I’ve been awake for a while too.  I was reading until my phone was about to die and I had to put it to charge.  Happy Saturday 🙂

April 1, 2023

@happyathome happy Saturday!!

April 1, 2023

I hope you get some more sleep and your back calms down.

April 1, 2023

@heffay I need to get new pillows… And thanks 🙏👍

April 1, 2023

Good morning ☀️ 💛

April 1, 2023

@ladiwan Morning my friend 😊

Jon
April 1, 2023

I’m sorry about the back pain. Back in the 80s, I had terrible back pain which led to sciatica which was even more painful. I hope your pain subsides so you can enjoy the weekend. Take care, my friend.

April 1, 2023

@kotila oh hell sciatica is nasty.. I’ve had that.. owww!!!!