Darn it! Forgot something!!

And of course, would give me another excuse to talk your ear off some more eh?? And I totally zoned out and forgot I already did today’s q. Fine. I will do yesterdays seeing I forgot. 😛

What is something you were afraid of as a kid?

Clowns. And spiders, bugs in general, the dark… I outgrew only one, and that is the dark. I ain’t afraid of no ghosts. 😛 Not saying there is or not but you never know until you know right? As I always say…

Dude. I can’t wait to buy my Switch. Getting it soon. Yay!!! I am getting a rose colored one, bc I want to embrace my inner femininity. And the pink one is cute… and I like cute sh-t. I will get games too. 🙂 Yay!!!

And I need to redownload ALL of my 3DS games bc I switched mem cards with Zilpah. 🙂 I gave her the ol’ 32 g and I have the 64 one so I can totally get all the games I want. I f-cking kick arse. Seriously.

 

Anyways. I’m done like dinner.

For real now. grins and gives a salute

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
April 1, 2023

I was terrified of tornados because I was in one when I was I think 8.  It was a bad one and after that for years I was so scared every time the weather got bad.

April 1, 2023

@happyathome yes we are getting into that sort of weather now…. 18c on Wednesday with 🌧️

April 4, 2023

I am glad that you are okay! I would love to be in a tornado or hurricane (what is the actual difference). Okay I say that now but because of how sever they are I think I am good with living in a country where we don’t experience any natural disasters.

April 4, 2023

@ncumisa I’m not sure what the differences between a hurricane and a tornado I think one is more devastating but yeah South Africa doesn’t have a lot of things going on for it otherwise yeah you guys are very awesome otherwise

April 4, 2023

You are afraid of Clowns and Spiders? I get the dark when a kid but not so much the clown fear although IT is a freaky movie. And Spiders…blah I am not running to hold any but can’t say I am afraid of them.

You never really said what you were scared of?

I don’t think I am scared of anything. I mean these I things I don’t like but nothing that I am so scared of that I become paralyzed due to my fear.

April 4, 2023

@ncumisa I’m also afraid of being alone or the idea of being alone

April 4, 2023

@mattinykanenlover – suppose that is a fair fear. But technically an inevitable one. I think when you think about what being with someone means and you weight it up against being alone, I think sometimes being alone is less stressful.

April 4, 2023

@ncumisa Nah. I love to be around people. Sometimes I can be a hermit but not always dear Peace.

April 5, 2023

😘

April 5, 2023

@ncumisa Right back atcha my dear.