Caffeine, bedbugs and Frankie Muniz

Tonight I couldn’t sleep, still can’t so I watched a couple or more horror movies. One was The Black String with Frankie Muniz. Gosh has he ever grown up. He is fucking DRIVING!! I remember him as this little kid in MITM. Holy shit. I guess that is life non? People change.

And reason #2 why I am up at such an ungodly hour… two cups of dark roast Tim’s coffee. Now I know you are saying, “Sam, you don’t drink coffee!” wellll… I do when I’m sick of feeling totally zombied out. I think 2 was a bit much. Oiii….

And we come to the last bit… BED FUCKING BUGS!!!!! Everywhere. I have to get rid of my pillows AND clean my sheets and duvet. I fucking hate them. I know that I am not censoring mt swears but I am dead tired… and cold. I need to put on a pair of pants.

I’m starting to get sleepy… thank God.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 26, 2023

I thought you had gotten rid of the bed bugs? Go away bed bugs!

March 26, 2023

@heffay They are the gift that keeps on giving… unfortunately. 😮

kat
March 26, 2023

Bed bugs have to be professional killed… never seen them before but heard they are horrible and hard to get rid of! I love your house!

March 26, 2023

@kaliko That is the neighbours home, isn’t it beautiful?? It’s even prettier on the inside! Yupp.. 🙁

March 27, 2023

Those bedbugs are just a pain in the a$$ aren’t they?!  I heard they are so hard to get rid of too.  I’m sorry you are dealing with them.

March 27, 2023

@happyathome Yupp. tears out clumps of red hair in frustration