Ignore the last post…

Good early Friday morning.. this Lunar Sagittarius is in pain…. I need to get either Maman to look at the bed… or Mama Lisa to bc this is ridiculous really. I’m really sorry about last night’s post. It was not right… but I was tired, a tad disappointed that Dave was putting this off… aaand yeah… so ignore the last post.

March 31st – When was the last time you were in a waiting room? 

Yesterday, when I got my Abilify shot, and my B12 shot. Dr. Manzone was away bc his wife had their second baby that morning. A girl. He is off for the month of April, so… Dr. D will fill in when he’s gone. It will be nice to see Doherty again, after his retirement. (ha! Once a dr always a dr,,, right???)

I think I will use Edge browser now. Chrome is acting up.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2023

Oh Sammy, it’s ok. You needed to vent because you were frustrated. That’s understandable.

March 31, 2023

@heffay Thankee! ❤️❤️❤️

March 31, 2023

I was in a waiting room for an hour or longer Tuesday when I went to the doctor to have my staples removed.  I hate waiting!!

March 31, 2023

@happyathome Same here but I was mellow that day…

Jon
March 31, 2023

The last time I was in a waiting room was this past Wednesday. I saw my cardiologist. He was running ten minutes behind, but I didn’t mind. It was good to get out. I spend way too much time alone at home. The last time I was in a hospital waiting room was April 20, 2022. I had pneumonia.

March 31, 2023

@kotila How did the cardiologist appt go? How’s the ol’ ticker Jon?

Jon
April 1, 2023

My cardiologist appointment well. Nothing of consequence. He wants to see me in a year, so that must be a good sign.

April 1, 2023

@kotila awesome 👍😎