אני קושית יפה/I’m a Cute Black Girl Pg 25

No matter what, I always have my mother in me.

When we started to prepare for the Model Pesach Seder I told myself that I would just bring what I need to bring. I wouldn’t go out of my way or go above and beyond. But as a typical girl brought up by a Creative Culture, while I was editing the list of things that everyone said they would bring and while I navigated the Grocery Store on Sunday, amongst the many Rabbis and other Jews preparing for the week and Chag Supper, I kept picking up extra things for myself to bring or make, and told myself how making this would  Delicious Scrawl

Creative Design

Creative A's and also for the Vegetarian Style Pesach Seder Plate

Creative Designer

 24 of them. Figured it would be nice for each couple/pair to have their own…and of course there would still be more.

LotusEater

just for the water that the Shul will provide…Delicious Ketchup

My husband will be coming with! So Excited!

 

Log in to write a note
April 11, 2022

Oh wow, I am so happy your husband is going with you 🙂

April 12, 2022

So am I!