It was an accident

Don’t know if I believe that but that is what he says. He accidentally dropped a CBD gummy into the bowl of sweets he dished up for me yet he still gave it to me.

FUCK!!

Now I cannot accept that he just accidentally gave it to me and then failed to tell me what I asked. This is bullshit.

I so want to just show him the door but as history serves I am weak. But I really want to do just that because how the fuck can I trust him? I am feeling so numb and just want to cry.

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2023

I don’t see how he could have accidentally dropped it in there.  Is he trying to say he didn’t realize he dropped it in there or he dropped it in, knew it, and gave it to you anyway?  Yea, I’d be really upset too.

April 3, 2023

He dropped it in there and forgot about it when he brought the sweets to me. It makes no sense to me. I just feel so empty. Don’t understand how someone who claims to love you could do that!

April 3, 2023

Zero percent chance it was an accident, imo. Why is a cbd gummy a problem? (the answer to that has no bearing on whether this was ok. It wasn’t)

April 3, 2023

What do u mean why the CBD gummies were the problem?

Right now there are a whole lot of problems.
1) how can I honesty trust him when he drugged me. If he dropped a CBD gummie in a bowl of sweets for me surely any sane person would take it out of the bowl before giving it to someone. And if he couldn’t spot it out amongst the other sweets then not give me the bowl of sweets or at least tell me. But then again he was pretty stoned when he did all this but still no fucking excuse

2) All his drinking escapades should be enough to make me pack my bags and show him the door.

April 3, 2023

OMG.  That was not an accident.  I hope you find the strength to leave.  He drugged you.  If you’re looking for the ultimate good reason to leave him, this is it.