You’re still here, but you’re starting to fade away.

My dear Selene, you’re still here, in my sheets, between my arms, inside my heart, but your image is beginning to get blurry, I can’t remember your voice very well, you used to call me “Jack”, and I miss being called so.
I miss your touch, I miss you skin, your lips, I miss your very own ways of showing affection, I miss you, although it has been a while now.
I have to move on, but I don’t know if I want to.

We were never meant to be, but I gave it my all, and more, nonetheless.

I know you won’t be reading this, I know you don’t use this kind of web pages, and I know you suck at english, my dear Selene, but I still want you to know that I’ll be forever by your side, and if you need me, you know how to find me my dear.

Forever by your side
Jack

Log in to write a note
January 14, 2021

I can feel your heart through this entry. Big hugs to you. I’ve been there too. ❤️

January 14, 2021

@hannah_banana0012 it sucks uh?

January 15, 2021

@ozymandias Yes, but as time goes by you’ll feel better. Even if it takes a long time.

January 29, 2021

Lovely entry.  I can’t relate but this through the entry I can just read the pain. I do hope it gets easier.. if ever <3