A Short Entry

When I woke up this morning, I thought it was Thursday which this week was a no physical therapy day.

So I did my back exercises and the ones where I lie on my side and raise the top leg. Then I got up, went to the computer and discovered it was actually Friday. When I DO have physical therapy.

 

So, at 11 AM I was using machines and being worked very hard by Jill. At 11:45, I went home, lay down and slept for three hours! I was exhausted and now at 8:10 I am still somewhat tired.

.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Too much therapy!

July 12, 2013

way too much pt! i think i overdid it yesterday. my knee has been aching all day. but, then i just looked at the barometer in the living room and it’s gone up more than a half a degree in less than 12 hours. maybe that’s the cause of my aching knee? take care,

Sounds like you over exercised. Yuck!

July 12, 2013

I hope you sleep well tonight!

July 12, 2013

🙂

July 12, 2013

Woo-hoo! Double workout! Well done! 😉

July 13, 2013

A lot of PT indeed, but the nap showed the progression and improvements of said PT by the way you troopered through it with Jill.

July 13, 2013

Heh. You know, I lost a day this week, too, lol.

Well, you got a lot of exercise today! LOL Got a question…. Was it very costly to have professional movers do your move? I’m trying to decide whether to get a U-Haul and do it myself or hire movers. I know it would be so much easier to hire it out just not sure if it’s something I can afford to do. Hugs,M