Coming Along Nicely…

 

So. Where to begin? Well how about from the beginning?

Elle asked me on the Friday morning if I was moving out, I said yes, she went to work and I packed my stuff and left. She wanted me to wait but I wanted to get out of there, then she said she wanted me to leave Mae behind I said no, and she said she was going to ring her mother or her sister, so I kept her on the phone whilst I got the girls in to the car with my Dad. She says she feels hurt and betrayed, fine whatever, I can understand. She’s still trying to fuck with my head one minute I’m the evil bitch blah blah, the next  she wants to meet up and get back together blah blah, which proves she won’t change for no-one.

So anyways I’ve been pulling the house together bit by bit and the dogs are settling in nicely.

So here’s to my new beginning…

I AM REBORN!!

 

 

imagechef.com - custom comment codes for myspace, hi5, friendster and more 

Log in to write a note
May 27, 2009

Good for you, girlie. Freedom at last from the Evil Cruella DeVille

May 27, 2009

Yay! Im so happy for you! 🙂

May 27, 2009

Congrats!!!

May 27, 2009

Congrats on the house, good luck with Elle – sticky situation!

May 27, 2009

congrats on everything, glad you got outta there.

May 27, 2009

rock it girl! I’m so glad you’re out of there, you have a great

New beginnings are the best! Congratulations on the new house! I’m glad you are free from psycho! 😀

May 27, 2009

Congrats on everything!! 🙂