Decisions Decisions.*EDIT*EDIT*

 

 

So the minute I wake up and my phone screams the message tone at me, with an already heavy heart I unwillingy picked it up, no need to look at the name, even you know what it read 1 message received – From; Elle , so I read it, she wanted me to ring her as these things shouldn’t be done over text. Her words not mine. I knew I wasn’t going to ring her but I had to get my point across once and for all, so I replied an hour after receiving it. This is what I sent. No, you had plenty of chances when we were together, it’s not my fault you didn’t take it seriously. I’ve made my decision and I’m sticking to it. This is the last goodbye. So we’ll see what comes back from that, if I get a reply then I know she’s not back at work.Which will mean she’s been off for about 4 weeks, oh well, looks like her parents will have to help with her mortgage because it ain’t my problem anymore, this why she needs me, she needs my income to supplement hers, to pay the bills, mortgage and anything else, she needs my student loans to do home improvments and have holidays away. Oh how the mighty have fallen. I DON’T NEED YOU, I DON’T NEED ANYONE.

YOU DON’T OWN ME
I’M NOT JUST ONE OF YOUR LITTLE TOYS.

 

*EDIT*

Now for the best bit, she’s replied, so she’s not well enough to go to work, but she is well enough to go on a date…as I expected she threw her A&D in my face so I’ve sent one last reply…
Stop throwing the a&d at me. I’m glad you found someone else, like I said, I knew it wouldn’t take you long. Funny how your a&d made you treat me like shit yet you’re well enough to go on dates, what a joke. Have a nice night. I hope you’ll be very happy now you haven’t got me holding you back, bringing you down and embarassing you now.

So hopefully that will be the end of it all.

*END EDIT*

*EDIT*

So texts have gone back and forth the last one I sent her after she said about 4 times that she wants us back together…so I said “No, I’m not gettin hurt anymore, by you or anyone else.” to which she replied  “Ok, there is nothing more for you to lose though. I wish I could hold you close, kiss you and promise it’s going to be OK, it could be, I know it could be. I don’t know how you are going to make yourself feel better get over this but you have to. I love you very much, deep down I think you know that. Like I say I’m not goin nowhere. I’ll always be here,I’m not saying goodbye, sounds stupid,but it is true love, which is being ignored. I’ve cancelled next week [her date] I still love somebody.”

OooooooooooKaaaaaaaaaaaaay then…

GET THE HELL OUT OF MY LIIIIIFE.
I just hope she doesn’t come up to work this weekend. If she does I’ll be telling her to go.
I’ve still not heard anything about this job.I think the interviews are the week I’m in Majorca. I hope not though. I’m hoping they’ll be next week or the week after Majorca.  At least if I get a new job that’ll mean that I won’t be on my own with her coming in all the time.

*END EDIT*

 

Log in to write a note
July 30, 2009

You go girl!!!

July 30, 2009
July 30, 2009

Wow! Good job! lol

July 30, 2009

oooOOOooo that was good! Go you! Hopefully she gets the point and stops harassing you so you can get on with your life and find some hot biatch! =)

July 30, 2009

Lol. I don’t know how many times you’ve had to tell this girl it’s over – but it seems like she’s glutton for punishment because she keeps running back for more! Maybe this time it will stick! You’re just a lil’ heartbreaker, aren’t you! 😉 wink

July 30, 2009

*stabs her in the FACE*