07/29/2009

So today, me and Kimmi went to Chester, it’s the furthest I ever drove, She has a VW Camper van and the suspension springs snapped, so we had to drive to her friends garage to get a new one. It’s like an hour and a half on each way, especially as we had to avoid the motorway. So that was great fun, Me & Kimmi hitting the semi-open road again. Anyways she just left, but Elle text me just before she left saying she needed to talk to me about stuff, so I asked her what and it was all how she needs me and blah blah blah. So I replied and told her that she doesn’t need me, she never did, she just thinks she does because I’m not there and she’s on her own. She text me back saying she does need me and she loves me so much and whatever, and I replied again, telling her she doesn’t need me, she said it herself, so it’s too little too late really. Then she text saying it’s not too little too late, she wants to get back together, all on my terms, and whatever. So I text and her and told her that if she couldn’t tell me that she needed me when were together, even if it just were to placate me, to just show that there was some appreciation for what I did and was trying to do, then it was definately too little, too late, I told her that I am broken because of it all and consequently want to stay on my own in order to rebuild myself, get back to being me. She’s replied again saying that it was all because of her anxiety and depression, so I’m in the process of texting her back.  So far all I have is that I told her I couldn’t carry on how things were yet she didn’t/wouldn’t/couldn’t see/believe it, and how she was fine with everyone else, her friends and family, it was just me she was vile to, and why would I take the risk of going back to that? SO now after a wonderful day I feel like shit. All because of her. I can’t have this all the time and it’s not fair to expect me to put up with it. No way. I honestly feel like crying right now, it’s startin to get to me, I can’t wait to get away and go Majorca. I’m taking my phone but I’m just going to put a PAYG sim card in it, so she can’t contact me while I’m away, but yeah, back to the misery. I’m starting to feel like I’m going around in circles, like I’m running an endless wheel and getting no-where. TRAPPED. I dread think how I’d be reacting to it all without the Prozac, and I’ve no desire to find out.

*UPDATE* she’s text me again, admitting that she took me and our relationship for advantage, which means she thought she could treat me like that and get away with it, that is what it means isn’t it? Be honest. *END UPDATE*

I really feel like crying, so I think I’m going to go  head to bed and just have that cry. I  won’t cut, I can promise you that, but only because I have no clean knives and I don’t keep pins in the house because of my past. I shall be fine by morning. I know this much to be true.

*UPDATE* I’ve told her that I’m not going back because I’ve done that before and got hurt and I’m doin that again. *END UPDATE*. Right I’m going to bed now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 29, 2009

You really should ask her not to contact you anymore. If she can’t respect that, just stop responding to her texts and answering her calls. She’s not worth it.

July 29, 2009

its not your fault she was depressed and anxious so you shouldn’t have to feel bad b/c she wants you back after she treated you like shit b/c of it. your on medication but you didn’t treat her like that so that’s no excuse(i don’t really know if you were on it then or not just saying its a really poor excuse). sometimes the best way to deal with stuff like this is to cut off all contact, you might want to look into changing your number.

July 29, 2009

i hate that she wont’ jus tlet you be and you’re getting tormented like that. it’s not fair. stop responding to her madness 🙁 I hope you feel better soon

July 29, 2009
July 29, 2009

I agree with Mrs. Tiny Duckie.. just tell her to leave you alone…. she’s not worth the heartachee <3 d

July 29, 2009

I’m thinking that blocking her number would be the best, and healthiest thing for you. She’s just going to continue to bring you down and make you feel like crap. *hugs*

July 29, 2009
July 30, 2009

*hug*