Gone.

So, I’m in bed alone at 8:23am. It feels very strange to be alone of a moring and to be in our massive bed by oneself. I still expect Elle to come in from the bathroom or the kitchen or something but I know she won’t. I miss her but today Elle has gone back to work. I think she’ll be OK and stick it out, I hope she’ll be OK. She will, won’t she? I can’t believe how worried I am about her. God knows what I’ll be like when it’s m kids going to school…eek…

tattyemptybed_bed.png empty bed image by kristalshepherd

These past couple of days have been so nice. We’ve not argued at all. It’s been just like the old days. We’ve been just been enjoying each other. Yesterday we just spent most of the day in bed and it was wonderful, it made me realise just how much I love her.

 

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2008

Hey! Glad you are happy with your girl : ). Good luck with your mouth feeling better!!

April 3, 2008

Poor you. Aw. Hurt teeth is no fun! I’m glad things are going a lil better for you!

April 3, 2008

i hope you get some rest, feel better, and get lots of hugs and kissings!

Oh I feel your pain. I had the same thing, had them all out and still have the same pain even though everything is healthy. It sucks! Hope your pain meds start working. 🙂

April 3, 2008

hope your teeth feel better! i feel your pain.