The Hunter Fell…

So…

Sometimes it’s just bigger than you, stronger than you can be, today is one of those days. Rita’s right, not every day is a bad day. Wednesday – Friday I was in a fairly good place, but today I’m not, today is not a good day. Today I’m crashing hard. Today is hard. I feel like there’s nothing left inside, that I’m just a hollow cavity.

 

Just as there was a glimmer of hope, the black fog descends once more.

 

Log in to write a note
February 3, 2018

I think there is always hope – the bad will pass and the good will return, where there is life there is always the chance for it to be a better day. Sorry you are in a rough patch.

February 3, 2018

I’m sorry you are in a rough patch. Those are very hard to deal with sometimes, especially when it is hard to hang on to hope. I hope you make your way through it soon.