Watch This Space…*EDIT*

So, this morning I ended it.

I went up to the estate agent and I put the application in. I’m just hoping that I pass the credit check. I just have this gut feeling that I won’t but I’m ignoring my gut and telling myself that I will pass, positive outlook = positive results.

Aw shit, she’s back home now…

*EDIT*
So, she came in and had some dinner, I think she was pissed because I had done all the jobs so she couldn’t start a row about that, then she saw my new phone and asked if I’d borrowed it from Daddy, I told her no, that Ma had given me money to buy it, so she couldn’t start a row about that. Then she asked if I’d found anywhere, as I told her when I left this morning that I was going house hunting, that I’d applied for The Yellow House and as long as I pass the credit check it’s mine, she tried for some poor little me routine , followed by a guilt trip attempt, but she clicked in quick to the fact that it wasn’t going to fly, so she dropped that, and wished me good luck with the house and went upstairs to the big bedroom and closed the door.

This morning she was under the impression that   Mae would be staying here, so I told her no she wouldn’t be as she was a gift to me from her, that was when she said, well it was your money that paid for her, so I replied “Well then, either way she’s my dog so she’s coming with me.” DO NOT TRY AND COME BETWEEN ME AND MY GIRLS BITCH, YOU WILL REGRET IT IF YOU TRY!! So she’s locked the dogs out as well.

Log in to write a note
April 22, 2009

Good luck! I’m sending all my positive thoughts your way and praying! Double luck!

kb
April 22, 2009

oh, so she knows you’re leaving? good luck!!

April 22, 2009

*throws bunches of good luck dust at you*

April 22, 2009

its a mess, but i hope you’re out of there soon! come onnn yellow house!

April 22, 2009

your guys’ economy sucks too?

April 22, 2009

YIKES!!! Good luck, lovie

April 22, 2009

i’m being pos for you! hope it all works out! -jade

April 22, 2009

I messed up….voting for Baby Idol starts on the 24th! Got my dates totally wrong..sorry! please vote 🙂

April 22, 2009

sending positive thoughts your way…

dang where IS the economy good.

April 22, 2009

GOod luck Prayering for you!!! Thanks for all the notes and stuff. I added you and need to catch up with your OD