A SH*T-TON of images..

Beware if you have the attn span of a rabid squirrel on crack which is basically what ADHD is for me…

I might get bored but hey…

Here. We. Go!!!!

 

I named my AC:NL town Gatsby… bc I like F. Scott. ♥

Why do I get the weirdos? Like seriously??? And Mott be the same animal who calls me ladybro. ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Yupp… at like 4am too.

Tom Nook needs to f*ck off.

Pretty much… but w/o the crappy seventies stuff….

I am obsessed with Edgar Allan Poe. 🙂

So much I married the guy… those in the back… fermez-la!

Darius thinks he’s a nerd!!

Top 30 Nerds Rule GIFs | Find the best GIF on Gfycat

IRL I happen to like kimchi! 🙂

Here are some 3D images. If you are prone to seizures, please take care.

Arden Ave being my street. It is a side street.

That is the fir (?) tree next to my open window. Two mourning doves reside there…

Bleeding hearts… methinks…

Ferns along the way…

Cute doggo.

Pretty flowers

Brickwork…. most of the houses are older than… well, they are old! LOL

The neighbor’s hydrangeas

Unbelievable but this is our lawn atm…

Bun Leo in freaking stereo!!!!! (for @strawberryjelly)

Heh…

 

Yours truly..

Pretty roses

 

Music selection of the day: Blur – Song 2

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2023

Hello Leo!

May 22, 2023

@heffay He is extremely photogenic dontcha think?

May 23, 2023

What is kimchi?

Leo is just so cute!!

May 23, 2023

@happyathome Kimchi is spicy fermented cabbage. 🙂 Yum!!!!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kimchi

May 23, 2023

@sagittariusmoon I like cabbage but not sure if I’d like fermented cabbage.  I googled a picture of it…it looks spicy.  I might would try it.

May 23, 2023

@happyathome Very delicious! 😀

May 23, 2023

Leo!!!!  love him!

I love kimchi – probably genetic, LOL

May 23, 2023

@strawberryjelly Mm!! So good!!! 😀