A Sunday state of mind…

Which is, what exactly?? I found this.

Tomorrow is laundry day for me.. that’s all I have on the docket… oh! And it is Victoria Day in Canada (the May 24 long weekend?) so I may take my iPad and shoot some pictures of the fireworks display (and maybe a few vids too) tomorrow cos Bees wants to go  tomorrow night. Should be nice. In Haskett Park… this all is.

Nothing really happening at all right now.. so, I think I will just nap…

Later on, I will see if Whitney had her baby…

Sammys

Log in to write a note
May 21, 2023

What is Victoria Day?  What is it celebrating?

Happy Sunday 🙂

May 21, 2023

@happyathome Queen Victoria’s birthday… Ty 🥰

May 21, 2023

I’m having a lazy Sunday as well. I slept until 9 a.m.! I missed 9 o’clock Mass! Enjoy your day.

May 21, 2023

@darkmadonna oops 🤫 I’m surprised that L didn’t wake you…

May 21, 2023

love  fireworks  post some  photos  if you get  some

May 21, 2023
May 21, 2023

Enjoy the day! 🙂

May 21, 2023