Canadian gooses aka the Flying Kamekaze…

I just heard a Canada goose fly by. They are really cut-throat, and they have teeth (sharp!) on their tongues, if you can believe it. They are just as quintessentially Canadian as real beer, Quebec maple syrup and freeze your bahoonies off winters. Truly.

Enough about Canada. G is getting her comeuppance. The big C is back… well.. it is 🤬too bad, but what goes around comes around… am I right???

Your Faithful Writer is fine. Holed up in my room bc of G’s constant staring at me. If you are going to talk smack about me or stare at me, be prepared to be avoided like the plague. Depending on my mood, I’ll either do that or tell you to 🤬off. Take a picture, it lasts longer. OMG!!! @CelestialFlutter!! I just told my sister that I don’t give two ducks about G. It works!

Much later…

Just had supper. Very nice sesame chicken, rice and chicken balls, from Main Garden. Anna’s birthday is on Tuesday but she is treating us to Chinese. 😮 And, snacks and pop no doubt. Holy shit. 😮 😮 😮

Anyways, that’s it from me…

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 14, 2023

That was nice of her to treat y’all to Chinese and snacks for her birthday…what a treat.

Happy Sunday to you…I hope you have a good day.

May 20, 2023

@happyathome Yupp Anna is a sweetie.

 

May 14, 2023

mom loved the Canada goose

May 19, 2023

@ihavenoarms Oy…

May 14, 2023

Happy Sunday, Sammy. Don’t let G intimidate you. Go tell her to Duck off!

May 19, 2023

@darkmadonna I did. <3