Log in to write a note
December 28, 2007

Feel better! xoxo

December 29, 2007

1. Feel better! *hugs* 2. Immediately after seeing Sweeney Todd I wasn’t pleased, but after having a few days to think on it, it was quite good – but I think if I watch it again, I’ll skip the last 20 minutes haha. 3. I made a dranei shaman on your server… I think LOL. Khallypsa or some variation on that, I don’t play alliance often, but I wanted to have it ready inc case. <3

December 29, 2007

Get better!!

December 29, 2007

i saw sweeney todd as a musical up here in bellingham and it knocked my socks off. is it true helena bonham carter doesn’t sing in this one?

December 29, 2007

feel better already! gosh!

December 29, 2007

Aww i’m so sorry you’re sick…It seems like just about everyone is right now (i’m doing my best to avoid it). I hope you feel better in time for NYE. =)

December 29, 2007

stop being sick, it is no fun at all. also i am jealous you saw sweeny todd, it looks amazing

December 29, 2007

i really want to see sweeney todd. šŸ™‚

December 29, 2007

you know. I honestly hadn’t realized it was already a musical, and apparently has been for some years. I’m really out of the loop I guess, but I’m still skeptical on how you take a story like Sweeney Todd and turn it into…well…a musical lol RYN: thanks for the note…I’m not going to be able to sleep now wondering haha Random note…my husband is an aspiring baritone(C)

December 29, 2007

so I had to check out your pages…you are an extremely talented singer šŸ™‚ Good luck! ~ajaye

December 30, 2007

It’s a musical? I did not know that. Interesting…

December 31, 2007

get well soon šŸ™‚ im so jealous! i reaallllyy wanna see it! <3