I Got Married…to a Woman!

I can’t believe that I’m writing to you all from the open diary platform that I grew to love so much! After open diary went down, I sought out therapy and it just didn’t have the same effects. I shortly gave that up! I continued to live and in fact fell in love with my Best Friend and had a BEAUTIFUL Lesbian Wedding! Guess I have to catch you all up on that part of my life! When OD went down, I was just learning about that part of myself and my sexuality. Now I’m 6 years deep into my relationship, of which 2 years and 4 months has been as wife and wife. I had been toying with the idea of therapy and now that you’re all back and I have OD in my life again, I know it’s not necessary! I can’t wait to subscribe and jump back in. A million ‘thank you’s’ to the people responsible for this! Sign me up! 

Much Love Always,

The Rose!

Log in to write a note
January 26, 2018

Congratulations!

January 26, 2018

belated congrats on your beautiful wedding!

And welcome back!

January 26, 2018

Everyone should marry their best friend. 🙂

Heres to happiness!!

January 26, 2018

Congratulations and welcome back!

January 26, 2018

It feels like home! I’m glad it’s back too. And congrats on your marriage!!

January 26, 2018

Beautiful!!! Congrats!!

January 26, 2018

Congratulations on your beautiful marriage, and be blessed and healthy!! 🙂

January 26, 2018

Congratulations on the lovely marriage 🙂 I have an entirely new relationship and life, now, too. Hope you enjoy OD.

January 29, 2018

OMG Congratulations! This is such beautiful and wonderful news!!! <3