5/15/2023

Back on Saturday my babe Jeremy messaged telling me that he had quit his job because he finally had enough of no one listening and him being the ONLY one that ever did anything for the outdoor lawn and garden…. I have been struggling a lot here lately with paying my bills so my mom is finally stepping in to help me by putting the power in her name and then she is going to continue to keep the power bill in her name because apparently the power company wanted to rip me off in the worst possible way and I couldn’t even get any assistance from the local DHHR, Salvation Army, or any otherĀ charities around the area that I live in…. My life is so out of control anymore because apparently I can’t even keep up with my own bills even though I do my best to pay all of my bills by myself….

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2023

You are blessed to have your mom to help you out. Ā We all need help sometimes and thatā€™s okay.

May 18, 2023

@happyathome I am truly blessed to have my mom and yes we all do need help from time to time….