5/17/2023

I have had enough of today…. Me and Jeremy got into a little scuff earlier today and currently I am pissed off at him…. He said to me “WTH did you post on TikTok” and I responded to him by saying “Huh” because I didn’t have a clue what he was talking about…. <- Then he turned around and snapped back and said “There’s something on TikTok that’s been brought to my attention and I can’t see it because your account is private” so I snap back and say to him “I was talking about the power company being dirty and how they were threatening me” and I also said to him “I like to know how what I supposedly put on TikTok that was bad”…. Then that’s we got into a little scuff because he was trying to say that I didn’t tell him that my mom was helping me by getting the power in her name and that she has a completely different account number…. Anyways I turned and snapped back and told him that I removed the video’s of me talking about the power company being dirty and threatening me down from TikTok…. <- So apparently that wasn’t good enough for him because he ended up typing out this long message telling me that he is quite bothered by this and I turn around and type out a really long message back to him then I hit ignore messages from him for the rest of the day…. I have every right to be pissed off at him because I even told him that my mom doesn’t wanting everyone knowing that she has to help her 35 year old daughter by getting the power in her name because my mom is very private person and he hasn’t even read my message yet…. All of this comes to blow 4 days before our 8 month anniversary all because someone and I don’t even know who is on my TikTok that he knows…. NO NEGATIVE COMMENTS PLEASE!!!!

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2023

You are both just under a lot of stress right now.  I’m not sure why he had a problem with what you posted but he may just not be himself right now with being so depressed and down.  I hope you two can talk it out and be okay.

May 18, 2023

@happyathome we haven’t really talked much about the little scuff from yesterday