5/18/2023

Me and Jeremy have been talking a little bit throughout the day today but I haven’t fully forgiven him over the little scuff that we got into yesterday…. We haven’t talked about the little scuff that we got into yesterday because honestly I just don’t want to hear it again today…. Sunday is our 8 month anniversary and I am looking forward to spending the day with him doing something like a picnic at one of our local parks like Little Beaver or maybe even Grandview State Park either way us just enjoying being outdoors and taking pictures together…. I love him with all of my heart but sometimes we just need to take a step back and think about what’s being said go cool down then come back and talk like civilized adults…. I still had him on ignore until later this evening when I thought that he had learned his lesson about snapping at me yesterday…. <- I have told him several times NOT to snap at me,  yell at me or even raise his voice at me in any way including in a text because I will get pissed and snap back then ignore his messages…. <- That is exactly what I did for 24 hours after I snapped back at him and I am still waiting for him to apologize to me…. When I took the rent money down to my landlord’s niece this evening she straight up asked me if I was pregnant and I told her no…. <- Rude and inconsiderate of her to ask that question *rolls eyes*…. NO NEGATIVE COMMENTS PLEASE!!!!

Log in to write a note
May 19, 2023

I hope you get an apology from him and that you two can enjoy your 8 month anniversary.

I wonder why she asked you if you were pregnant.  I agree that it was rather rude of her to ask.  It would be different if she were a close friend or family asking.

May 19, 2023

@happyathome Thank you and I hope that we can enjoy our anniversary too this Sunday.
I guess because I have put on a little weight since I came out of work