Have to let go

Hey hope you guys had a good Valentines day this has been sitting in my drafts folder since this past Tuesday, I said everything I needed at that time for that time so here it is:

On 1/11/19 I notice on my social media page when I did a search Mike wife profile pic is of Mike that said something like I miss my husband I don’t know whether it was something else or the picture because it was a picture he sent to me the day he got his hair cut but it’s like something came over me and a voice said you have to let go. Bottom line even though I didn’t know, he was a married man (even though I didn’t know till later on) that yes loved me but I need to stop obsessing over another woman husband no matter how much I loved him he is dead and he isn’t coming back and I need to move on from that.

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2019

For some people letting go is part of the grieving process and that does take time.

February 19, 2019

Dead or alive, it is always difficult to let go of someone we hold so dear in our hearts.  Although sometimes we feel okay and like we are over it, but we can never escape from the fact that we miss that person. You’ll be fine.  No matter how long it takes, you’ll be fine.