Merry Christmas Eve

This is going to be short. I been thinking about Mike and his girls a lot lately, what’s new right I always think about them. But I got happy today when I saw that my name sake watched a show on my hulu. I hope they get everything they want for Christmas. My Christmas wish is that a picture is posted with them in it, that will so make my day even the rest of my year. So of course I will be check out his sister social media to see if that happens, fingers cross.

Hope you guys have a Merry Christmas

 

Log in to write a note
December 25, 2018

Merry Christmas

December 25, 2018

Happy Holidays to you and your family and hope you get everything you want.

December 25, 2018

Merry Christmas!

December 29, 2018

Merry Christmas! I hope that picture was posted for you. *Hugs*