Pics *edit*

Not sure what kind of song and dance I may have to go through to share pics of my children and grandchildren. They’ve grown quite a bit since they first made their appearances here. I’ll try facebook sharing, and if that doesn’t work, I’ll have to go sign up elsewhere. Give me a minute or two or ten or whatever.

Let me know if this video works for you. I hope it does. It’s Auron, who is such a hambone, with his Buzz Lightyear laser arm, acting as if his mum is pushing him down. He even says, "Mummy pushed MEEEE!" and laughs as he walks into her stationary hand. That’s my son, Logan, with him. I’m making a photo album in Flickr with pics stolen from my kids’ FB pages.

 

Tifa getting her groove on.

 Photo album on Flickr

Photo album on Snapfish   Note that the pics are the same in both albums.

Not all the pictures are captioned yet. I ran out of steam.

*edit to add Snapfish*

Log in to write a note
gel
September 18, 2012

Sorry-it didn’t work. Snapfish continues to work great for me.

September 18, 2012

i did not wait for captions to go see them. how wonderful they are! i wrote all over a bunch of them. i am jazzed that you did this. next time you post an entry will you take us through the list of who and how old and belongs to what parent? lol it’s been a really long time since we have seen some of your kiddos.

September 18, 2012

Video did not work for me. I was able to see the pictures on Flickr but not Snapfish.

September 19, 2012

I got them through Flicker

September 20, 2012

ryn: yes I got your note and what it meant when you sent it. I was embarrassed when you told me what his name meant. I never knew it before you said that. things began unravelling after that. Regan is like I was thinking he was something else. uggg. How dumb now I am worried for Regan. He is naive. gets it from his mother haha

Mns
September 21, 2012

“secure” videos. no can view. but great flicker photos!

Cute videos.

September 24, 2012

looks great on flickr. All the wedding photos I put on flickr were also “copied” from my kids’ and gf’s or spouses’ fb pages:)

October 25, 2012

RYN: I totally don’t want to be on stage either. I just want, as you say, to be me; so someone else would have to be all that about me as I am, without any pretense or posturing. I would likewise need to do the same with her. I am sort of hoping that with some real talking, this current person and I can get there; but I’m not holding out any great hopes. It is good to know more of what I want, though, in any case.

October 25, 2012

Oh: The pics are wonderful!

November 3, 2012

all I saw was black squares 🙁

November 6, 2012

ryn he knows and we were both trying to tell the dr’s and nurses

gel
November 7, 2012

RYN: Very true. I just wish he would have gotten beat in both races-he’s such an arrogant asshole!

November 8, 2012

gawd i hate it when i look like an ass in front of you… i always learn, again, that i have not done enough research and should do more. i’m getting good iron. i think… and my test results live on a shared place on the web. so what do i look for? hemoglobin? how is it marked? low iron? is that a separate test? i need to quit pretending i know what i am talking about and go to sleep.