Happy happy New Years!!

January 1st 2023 – How did you bring in the New Year?

By drinking de-alcoholized beer and being with Babycakes and Julie, played Animal Crossing but missed the NYE celebration bc my meds kicked in. Had fun, ate a lot. Today, Babycakes and Julie and I are starting up our walks again. It has become my mission to become healthy again.

Good morning OD! It is New Years Day! I hope y’all aren’t hungover. If you are, stop reading this, take aspirin, and go back to bed, I will be here all day. Babycakes isn’t going to church today as her father needs to bring his eldest Kerry to the airport so that she and her family can fly back to Winnipeg. That’s right. The supposed suckhole of Canada. (according to some)

What I plan to do today: Go for a walk, (first find my bloody shoes!) and maybe another? That is it. Maybe sleep??? IDK. Eat french toast for breakfast?

Anyways, have a good first day of the new year!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2023

Happy new year. Could you help me, how do I add pictures to my entry’s?

January 2, 2023

@k234 Hey! Happy New Years! Are you subbed? Like do you have a subscription??

kat
January 1, 2023

hope you have a great year sweetie

January 2, 2023

@kaliko TY! 🙂 You too!

January 1, 2023

Happy New Year Sammy!  May your feet be swift and your french toast delectable!

January 2, 2023

@strawberryjelly *hugs* You too. 🙂

January 1, 2023

I hope you have a happy and healthy new year, Sammy!

January 2, 2023

@darkmadonna Thanks Sherri. You too 🙂

January 2, 2023

@winterpear It’s Cathi, not Sherri.

January 3, 2023

@darkmadonna My bad Cathi. Thank you. 🙂

January 1, 2023

Happy new  year

January 2, 2023

@ihavenoarms Thanks Todd, 🙂 You too.

January 4, 2023

We didn’t do much at all to bring in the New Year since we are all sick here.  We did cook ham, peas and cabbage and ate a lot.  We didn’t even get any fireworks this year.

January 4, 2023

@happyathome Aww… get better soon Vicki! <3