Stairs goin’ up, and stairs goin’ down…

Jan 9th – When was the last time you had to walk up or down stairs?

I walk up and down stairs all the time. To use the loo… if the downstairs one is occupied, and then up/down the front stoop… y’know??

Today Babycakes and Julz and I are going to Tim Hortons bc Babycakes got herself a $50 gift card from her parents… and she is willing to share. I love that girl! <3

I thought that I was pansexual, but nope. I’m asexual… no interest in doing it. I am going to stay this way forever, I think. Just my choice really… I’m sure there will come a day when I will feel different but not now. Just putting that out there.

I am thirsty and I had better get my wash out. Laundry day today. 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 9, 2023

I find that interesting.  I have only watched TV/news where they talk about asexual.  I had to google pansexual, I didn’t know what that was.  I figure when I reach menopause, maybe I’ll be asexual, but I have always been attracted to men and had rather healthy sex drive.

January 10, 2023

@strawberryjelly No… I’m def asexual. Yeah… no, I think you want more sex during menopause….??

January 9, 2023

The last time we were at Stephen’s in Texas because they have stairs in their house.  I am very glad we don’t have stairs in our house.

January 10, 2023

@happyathome I wish we didn’t have stairs but… crap happens non?

January 9, 2023

My bedroom is upstairs so I literally walk up and down them multiple times a day

January 10, 2023

Anh-My, my bedroom is on the first floor… so, and having a bathroom on said floor is good.

January 9, 2023

every day as  in  a  basement  apt

January 10, 2023

Yepp. 🙂