Every little thing you do leaves me breathless…

Good morning! And it is sunny with a clear sky. 🙂 I’m just singing along to Juice Newton’s Angel of the Morning… Today I am going to download TS2 and some CC. I don’t need much. 🙂 Today Liz comes to bathe me, Julz and Carole. I think tomorrow Cyn comes home… she was hospitalized for personal reasons, but she is good now. Hopefully I will get my bank card soon?

I think that I will take some pictures today…  I’m in a photographical mood. I also want to purchase a violin. 🙂 I used to play… but forgot how to… so, maybe yt some simple lessons? Yeah, most definitely, bc the violin is a beautiful instrument. I used to play the pan flute too. 🙂 None of the wind instruments like the tuba or trumpet, bc I have little breath in me. I sing also.. so that is another instrument ja?

 

That’s my favorite Talking Heads song,,,

 

This is the ultimate party song, or just to rock out! 🙂 For some reason this song reminds me of Ferris Bueller’s Day Off… huh. Go fig,

Anywhoo, what’s up with you??

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
December 8, 2020

I am up and sipping my last cup of coffee… early morning visit with JOJO

@kaliko How is sbe? 🙂

December 8, 2020

I am up sipping my first cup of coffee before I mask up and go pick up groceries I ordered online yesterday. Have a good day, Sammy!

December 8, 2020

I am trying to pack the cat stuff in the car and still leave some for the next few days.  I am doing some cleaning and waiting for my sister to help with the final packing up.  The kitchen.

@katep Good luck honey…

December 8, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea Thank you………..the final walk through is friday morning at 8:30 for the house and later on that day for the condo.

December 8, 2020

I am done my coffee for now and need to get dressed to go to the doctors, i would rather go in my pj’s but I might get arrested…..

Jon
December 8, 2020

I play electric bass and guitar, but I don’t have an instrument anymore. I wish I did because I think it could be my hobby as my years wind down. I can always borrow my daughter’s electric bass, but I had it and it just sat on a stand in my bedroom and I didn’t play. Now I want to play. I could borrow it again, I suppose. If you can play a musical instrument and sing, well, you are lucky.

@kotila I can sing but as for instruments, I try… 🙂

December 8, 2020

i like  Juice Newton’

 

@ihavenoarms She is really good isn’t she Todd?

December 17, 2020

Its nice to wake up to good weather.