Are you going to abandon me like my daddy?

Did he really lie to me or did I just lie to myself the whole time? Am I really angry with him or angry with me? You can’t really leave me if you were never mine to begin with right? Is that why I fall for the unavailable ones lol? It is safe that way. So many questions.

 

He says she doesn’t like music

She loves to sing in the shower and dance in the rain!

Emotional abuse is any abusive behavior that isn’t physical, which may include verbal aggression, intimidation, manipulation, and humiliation, which most often unfolds as apattern of behavior over time that aims todiminish another person’s sense of identity, dignity and self worth, and which often results in anxiety, depression, suicidal thoughts or behaviors, and post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD).

Log in to write a note